marc thaddaeus suess

Creative director & Entrepreneur.

The future belongs to those who create it.

I am creative director and entrepreneur from Hamburg. My mission is to shape our digital future creative and human-centered. I am passionate innovation, future trends and good design. I have studied media design and innovation management and worked for over eight years in communications, advertising and as freelance creative director. Today I focus on holistic design solutions, content strategies and brand management. You can find more about me on LinkedIn or Xing.

recent projects

Gravitales GmbH

Design & Innovation company

Gravitales is a design- and innovation company. Our roots are in design, digital technology, marketing and innovation management. We combine these disciplines in digital product development and as an innovation think tank for companies, agencies and startups. As CEO and Creative Director of Gravitales I am responsible for communication strategies, brand management and design concepts.

SigmundTalks.io

smart chatbot assistent

Sigmund Talks is the intelligent marketing assistant.

He helps marketing teams, solopreneurs and content professionals create a variety of content in less time. As Chatbot he combines intuitive interaction with Artificial Intelligence - and accompanies users from the first idea through automated content creation to distribution. Upgrade you creative process ...

Echogramm.de

social news app for business

The echogramm is the social news app for companies. 

The app aggregates and curates the best and most important content, trending topics and news for your business. So you can cope with the information flood and keep up with the digital world. All you need to stay up to date in one place.


How to Wow - the podcast for creative entrepreneurs

For the Creative Upgrade Podcast, I meet with creative entrepreneurs, professional storytellers and smart marketing people.


I'm interested in the role that content plays today for companies. Together with my guests, I discuss how to create unique stories and tell them best. I want to know more about their creative processes, what their professional life looks like and what inspires them.

You expect a lot of fresh ideas as well as tips and insights for your marketing. Simply: a creative upgrade.
All episodes (in German only) can be heard on Spotify.

featured clients


Get In Touch

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

marc thaddäus süß

Kreativer. Digitaler. Unternehmer.

Die Zukunft gehört denen, die sie gestalten.

Ich bin Creative Director und Unternehmer aus Hamburg. Unterwegs mit der Mission, unsere digitale Zukunft menschlich zu gestalten. Meine Leidenschaft gilt Innovationen, Zukunftsthemen und gutem Design. Ich habe Mediendesign und Innovationsmanagement studiert und über acht Jahre in Kommunikation, Werbung und als Freelance Creative Director gearbeitet. Mein Fokus liegt heute auf ganzheitlichen Designlösungen, Contentstrategien und Brandmanagement. Mehr über mich findest Du auf LinkedIn oder Xing.

aktuelle projekte

Gravitales GmbH

Design & Innovationsunternehmen

Gravitales ist ein Design- und Innovationsunternehmen. Unsere Wurzeln liegen im Design, digitaler Technologie, Marketing und Innovationsmanagement. Wir kombinieren diese Disziplinen in der digitalen Produktentwicklung und als Innovation Think Tank für Unternehmen, Agenturen und Startups. Als CEO und Creative Director von Gravitales bin ich verantwortlich für Kommunikationsstrategien, Markenmanagement und Designkonzepte.

SigmundTalks.io

smarter chatbot assistent

Sigmund Talks ist der intelligente Assistent fürs  Marketing. Er hilft Marketingteams, Solopreneuren und Content Profis dabei, vielfältige Inhalte in kürzerer Zeit zu erstellen. Als Chatbot kombiniert er intuitive Bedienung mit einer Künstlichen Intelligenz – und begleitet Nutzer von der ersten Idee über automatisierte Inhaltserstellung bis hin zur Distribution. Upgrade you creative process …

Echogramm.de

social news app für unternehmen

Das echogramm ist die Social News App für Unternehmen. Die App aggregiert und kuratiert die besten und wichtigsten Inhalte, Trendthemen und Neuigkeiten für Dein Unternehmen. So kannst Du die tägliche Informationsflut beherrschen und mit der digitalen Welt Schritt halten. Alles, was Du brauchst, um an einem Ort auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.


How to wow – der podcast für kreative unternehmer

Innovationen sind Treiber der Wirtschaft und zukunftsfähiger Wertschöpfungsfaktor. Während viele Unternehmen mit neuen Ideen kämpfen ist Innovation die Kernkompetenz der Kreativwirtschaft. Was können Unternehmer also von Kreativen lernen?

In meinem Interview Podcast spreche ich gemeinsam mit meinen Gästen aus verschiedenen Branchen über ihre Arbeitsweisen, Prozesse und Routinen, Inspiration und Antrieb. Ein Podcast für Pioniere, Innovatoren und Zukunftsmacher.
Alle Folgen hörst Du auf www.worldwidewows.com

How to Wow ist Teil des digitalen Magazins world wide wows.

Auswahl meiner kunden


anfragen und kontakt

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.